First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Clawfinger - Use Your Brain (1995)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Clawfinger
Length 44:23
Format CD
Genre Alternative Metal; Crossover
Label MVG Records
Index 8581
Drum Programming Jocke Skog
Percussion-Various Ricard Netterman
Bass Guitar Andre Skaug
Guitar-Electric Bard Torstensen
Guitar-Electric Erlend Ottem
Keyboards-Various Jocke Skog
DJ (Scratch) Sleepy
Vocals Zak Tell
Vocals-Backing Bard Torstensen
Vocals-Backing Jocke Skog
Songwriter Bard Torstensen
Songwriter Erlend Ottem
Songwriter Jocke Skog
Songwriter Zak Tell
Engineer Thomas Pettersson
Producer Bard Torstensen
Producer Erlend Ottem
Producer Jocke Skog
Producer Zak Tell
Engineer Adam Kviman
Engineer Jacob Hellner
Producer Jacob Hellner
Track List
01 Power 03:13
02 Pay The Bill 04:20
03 Pin Me Down 04:09
04 Waste My Time 03:12
05 Die High 02:33
06 It 05:21
07 Do What I Say 04:25
08 Undone 04:11
09 What Are You Afraid Of 03:46
10 Back To The Basics 02:26
11 Easy Way Out 02:39
12 Tomorrow 04:08