First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Dio - Dream Evil (1987)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Dio
Length 43:47
Format CD
Genre Hard Rock
Label Vertigo
Index 6516
Drums and Percussion Vinnie Appice
Bass Guitar Jimmy Bain
Guitar-Electric Craig Goldy
Keyboards-Various Claude Schnell
Vocals Ronnie James Dio
Songwriter Ronnie James Dio
Engineer Allen Abrahamson
Engineer Charlie Brocco
Engineer Tom Biener
Engineer Angelo Arcuri
Producer Ronnie James Dio
Track List
01 Night People 04:10
02 Dream Evil 04:25
03 Sunset Superman 05:47
04 All The Fools Sailed Away 07:13
05 Naked In The Rain 05:10
06 Overlove 03:45
07 I Could Have Been A Dreamer 04:44
08 Faces In The Window 03:51
09 When A Woman Cries 04:42