First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Saxon - Lionheart (2004)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Saxon
Length 45:03
Format CD
Genre Heavy Metal
Label Steamhammer
Index 5045
Drums and Percussion Jorg Michael
Bass Guitar Tim 'Nibbs' Carter
Guitar-Electric Doug Scarrat
Guitar-Electric Paul Quinn
Keyboards-Various Chris Stubley
Vocals Biff Byford
Songwriter Biff Byford
Songwriter Doug Scarrat
Songwriter Jorg Michael
Songwriter Paul Quinn
Songwriter Tim 'Nibbs' Carter
Engineer Charlie Bauerfeind
Producer Biff Byford
Producer Charlie Bauerfeind
Track List
01 Witchfinder General 04:49
02 Man And Machine 03:28
03 The Return 01:18
04 Lionheart 06:04
05 Beyond the Grave 04:55
06 Justice 04:26
07 To Live By the Sword 04:10
08 Jack Tars 00:57
09 English Man 'O' War 04:08
10 Searching for Atlantis 05:54
11 Flying on the Edge. 04:54