First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Bal-Sagoth - Battle Magic (1997)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Bal-Sagoth
Length 49:54
Format CD
Genre Symphonic Metal
Label Cacophonous Records
Index 34474
Track List
01 Battle Magic 02:45
02 Naked Steel (The Warrior's Saga) 04:44
03 A Tale from the Deep Woods 05:36
04 Return to the Praesidium of Ys 06:29
05 Crystal Shards 02:17
06 The Dark Liege of Chaos Is Unleashed at the Ensorcelled Shrine of A'Zura-Kai (The Splendour of a Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath the Blazon of the Hyperborean Empire Part II) 04:14
07 When Rides the Scion of the Storms 06:16
08 Blood Slakes the Sand at the Circus Maximus 08:53
09 Thwarted by the Dark (Blade of the Vampyre Hunter) 06:18
10 And Atlantis Falls... 02:22