First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Eloy - Metromania (1984)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Eloy
Length 40:29
Format CD
Genre Progressive Rock
Label Harvest - EMI
Index 258
Drums and Percussion Fritz Randow
Bass Guitar Klaus Peter Manziol
Guitar-Electric Frank Bornemann
Guitar-Electric Hannes Arkona
Keyboards-Various Hannes Arkona
Keyboards-Various Hannes Folberth
Vocals Frank Bornemann
Vocals-Backing Janie Jane James
Vocals-Backing Romy Singh
Vocals-Backing Sabine Matziol
Songwriter Frank Bornemann
Songwriter Fritz Randow
Songwriter Hannes Arkona
Songwriter Hannes Folberth
Songwriter Klaus Peter Manziol
Producer Frank Bornemann
Track List
01 Escape To The Heights 04:59
02 Seeds Of Creation 04:29
03 All Life Is One 06:29
04 The Stranger 04:04
05 Follow The Light 09:40
06 Nightriders 04:40
07 Metromania 06:08