First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Eloy - Performance (1983)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Eloy
Length 39:15
Format CD
Genre Art Rock; Progressive Rock
Label Electrola
Index 2028
Drums and Percussion Fritz Randow
Bass Guitar Klaus Peter Manziol
Guitar-Electric Frank Bornemann
Guitar-Electric Hannes Arkona
Keyboards-Various Hannes Arkona
Keyboards-Various Hannes Folberth
Piano Hannes Folberth
Vocals Frank Bornemann
Songwriter Sigi Hausen
Producer Frank Bornemann
Producer Fritz Randow
Producer Hannes Arkona
Producer Hannes Folberth
Producer Klaus Peter Manziol
Track List
01 In Disguise 04:31
02 Shadow And Light 05:20
03 Mirador 03:47
04 Surrender 05:41
05 Heartbeat 06:31
06 Fools 05:13
07 A Broken Flame 08:12