First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Tiamat - Clouds (1992)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Tiamat
Length 39:23
Format CD
Genre Black/Death Metal
Label Century Media Records
Index 1883
Drums and Percussion Niklas Ekstrand
Acoustic Guitar Thomas Petersson
Bass Guitar Johnny Hagel
Guitar-Electric Johan Edlund
Guitar-Electric Thomas Petersson
Keyboards-Various Kenneth Roos
Vocals Johan Edlund
Songwriter Johan Edlund
Engineer Siggi Bemm
Producer Waldemar Sorytcha
Track List
01 In A Dream Written and composed by: Luis Bacalov 05:12
02 Clouds Written and composed by: Luis Bacalov 03:40
03 Smell Of Incense Written and composed by: Luis Bacalov 04:29
04 A Caress Of Stars 05:26
05 The Sleeping Beauty Dedicated to Hannah St Jarnvind 04:10
06 Forever Burning Flames Remix by ON-U Sound 04:22
07 The Scapegoat Costa Gordales 04:56
08 Undressed 07:08