First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Kingdom Come - Hands Of Time (1991)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Kingdom Come
Length 42:19
Format CD
Genre Hard Rock; Heavy Metal
Label Polygram
Index 1807
Drums and Percussion Jimmy Bralower
Drums and Percussion Steve Burke
Bass Guitar Lenny Wolf
Guitar-Electric Lenny Wolf
Keyboards-Various Koen van Baal
Vocals Lenny Wolf
Songwriter Lenny Wolf
Engineer Albert Boekholt
Engineer Joe Pirrera
Engineer Gary Lyons
Producer Lenny Wolf
Track List
01 I've Been Trying 04:51
02 Should I 05:38
03 You'll Never Know 03:26
04 Both of Us 03:11
05 Stay 03:09
06 Blood on the Land 04:13
07 Shot Down 03:09
08 You're Not the Only... I Know 04:16
09 Do I Belong 03:32
10 Can't Deny 03:29
11 Hands of Time 03:25