First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Eloy - Ra (1988)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Eloy
Length 42:26
Format CD
Genre Progressive Rock
Label ASI
Index 1757
Drums and Percussion Michael Gerlach
Drums and Percussion Udo Dahmey
Bass Guitar Darryl Van Raalte
Bass Guitar Paul Harriman
Bass Guitar Stefan Hols
Guitar-Electric Frank Bornemann
Guitar-Electric Tommy Newton
Keyboards-Various Achim Giesler
Keyboards-Various Michael Gerlach
Vocals Frank Bornemann
Vocals-Backing Annette Joal Stangenberg
Vocals-Backing Diana Baden
Vocals-Backing Sue Wist
Songwriter Frank Bornemann
Songwriter Michael Gerlach
Producer Frank Bornemann
Track List
01 Voyager Of The Future Race 09:03
02 Sensations 05:13
03 Dream 08:09
04 Invasion Of A Megaforce 07:45
05 Rainbow 05:23
06 Hero 06:53