First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Deep Purple & The Royal Philarmonic Orchestra - Concerto for group and orchestra (1970)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Deep Purple & The Royal Philarmonic Orchestra
Length 78:48
Format CD
Genre Classic Rock; Hard Rock
Label EMI
Index 10744
Drums and Percussion Ian Paice
Bass Guitar Roger Glover
Guitar-Electric Ritchie Blackmore
Keyboards-Various Jon Lord
Organ Jon Lord
Piano Jon Lord
Vocals Ian Gillan
Songwriter Blackmore
Engineer Dave Siddle
Engineer Martin Birch
Producer Edward Coletta
Track List
01 Wring that neck 12:50
02 Child in time 12:27
03 First movement: moderato - allegro 19:05
04 Second movement: andante 19:01
05 Third movement: vivace - presto 15:25