First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Steve Hackett - Voyage Of The Acolyte (1975)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist/Composer Steve Hackett
Length 40:48
Format CD
Genre General Rock; Progressive Rock
Label Virgin
Index 10478
Drums and Percussion Phil Collins
Bass Guitar Mike Rutherford
Guitar-Electric Steve Hackett
Piano John Acock
Synthesizer John Hackett
Cello Nigel Warren-Green
Vocals Phil Collins
Vocals Sally Oldfield
Vocals Steve Hackett
Songwriter Steve Hackett
Producer John Acock
Producer Steve Hackett
Track List
01 Ace Of Wands 05:25
02 Hands Of The Priestess, Part I 03:28
03 A Tower Struck Down 04:52
04 Hands Of The Priestess, Part II 01:34
05 The Hermit 04:49
06 Star Of Sirius 07:07
07 The Lovers 01:49
08 Shadow Of The Hierophant 11:44